COVID-19 “Coronavirus” Update: Our offices are closed to walk-ins. Please click this link to get updated information on your rights and how to contact our office.
COVID-19 “Coronavirus” Actualización: Nuestras oficinas estan cerradas al público. Por favor haga clic aquí para información actualizada sobre sus derechos y cómo comunicarse con nuestras oficinas.  

How to Contact Us

Legal Services of Northern California (LSNC) is a federal, state and local-funded legal services program providing civil representation to low-income clients in 23 counties in Northern California.

LSNC has eight local offices, in the following locations and counties:

  • Sacramento - Local office serving Sacramento County.
  • Auburn - Local office serving Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer and Sierra counties.
  • Chico - Local office serving Butte, Colusa, Glenn and Plumas counties.
  • Eureka - Local office serving Del Norte, Humboldt and Trinity counties.
  • Redding - Office serving Lassen, Modoc, Shasta, Siskiyou and Tehama counties.
  • Ukiah - Local office serving Lake and Mendocino counties.
  • Vallejo - Local office serving Solano county.
  • Woodland - Local office serving Yolo county.

LSNC also has several special programs targeting particular needs of low-income clients, including: